University of Illinois Extension

Extension Staff

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Search by first and/or last name:

Jessica Gadomski
Extension Educator, SNAP-Ed
DuPage/Kane/Kendall Unit
535 South Randall Road
St. Charles, IL 60174-1591
Phone: 630-584-6166
FAX: 630-584-4610
jgadomsk@illinois.edu

Jenny Garner
County Extension Director
Henry/Mercer/Rock Island/Stark Unit
321 W 2nd Avenue
Milan, IL 61264
Phone: 309-756-9978
FAX: 309-756-9987
jsgarnr@illinois.edu

Susan Gasper
Extension Educator, S.T.E.M.
Cook County Unit
9415 South Western Avenue, Suite 201
Chicago, IL 60643
Phone: 773-233-2900
FAX: 773-233-9183
smgasper@illinois.edu

Richard Gates
Professor and Extension Specialist
Department of Agricultural and Biological Engineering
1304 W. Pennsylvania Ave.
Urbana, IL 61801
rsgates@illinois.edu

Betty Gavin
Extension Educator, SNAP-Ed (Regional)
Champaign/Ford/Iroquois/Vermilion Unit
201 W. Kenyon Road
Suite 3
Champaign, IL 61820
Phone: 309-756-9978
FAX: 217-351-2019
bgavin@illinois.edu

Cheryl Geitner
Extension Educator, 4-H Youth Development
Henry/Mercer/Rock Island/Stark Unit
358 Front Street
Galva, IL 61434
Phone: 309-853-1533
FAX: 309-932-3454
cgeitner@illinois.edu

Laurie George
Extension Educator, Local Food Systems and Small Farms
Bond/Clinton/Jefferson/Marion/Washington Unit
4618 Broadway
Mt. Vernon, IL 62864
Phone: 618-242-0780
FAX: 618-242-0781
ljgeorge@illinois.edu

David Gerstenecker
Director of Information Technology, ACES
Information Technology and Communications Services
548 Bevier Hall
905 S Goodwin Ave MC-184
Urbana, IL 61801
Phone: 217-265-8235
dgersten@illinois.edu

Susan Glassman
Extension Educator, Nutrition and Wellness
Bureau/LaSalle/Marshall/Putnam Unit
815 North Orlando Smith Road
Room C223
Oglesby, IL 61348
Phone: 815-224-0889
susang@illinois.edu

Todd Gleason
Media Communications Specialist, News & Public Affairs (Radio)
Information Technology and Communications Services
75 Mumford Hall MC 710
1301 W Gregory Dr
Urbana, IL 61801
Phone: 217-333-9697
tgleason@illinois.edu

Peter D. Goldsmith
Extension Specialist, Agribusiness Management
Department of Agricultural and Consumer Economics
433 Mumford Hall
1301 W Gregory Dr MC-710
Urbana, IL 61801
Phone: 217-333-5131
pgoldsmi@illinois.edu

Darrel Good
Professor Emeritus
Department of Agricultural and Consumer Economics
421 Mumford Hall
1301 W Gregory Dr MC-710
Urbana, IL 61801
Phone: 217-333-4716
d-good@illinois.edu

Sasha Grabenstetter
Extension Educator, Consumer Economics
Grundy/Kankakee/Will Unit
1650 Commerce Drive
Bourbonnais, IL 60914
Phone: 815-933-8337
FAX: 815-933-8532
swhitley@illinois.edu

Zachary Grant
Extension Educator, Local Food Systems and Small Farms
Cook County Unit
4747 Lincoln Mall Drive
Suite 601
Matteson, IL 60443
Phone: 708-679-6889
FAX: 708-679-6855
zgrant2@illinois.edu
  Nicki Griffin
Extension Educator, SNAP-Ed
Region 1 Office
1100 E. Warrenville Road
Suite 170
Naperville, IL 60563
Phone: 630-955-1150
FAX: 630-955-1160
nldineen@illinois.edu

Douglas B. Gucker
Extension Educator, Local Food Systems and Small Farms
DeWitt/Macon/Piatt Unit
3351 N. President Howard Brown Blvd.
Decatur, IL 62521
Phone: 217-877-6042
FAX: 217-877-4564
dgucker@illinois.edu
  Adrienne M. Gulley
Pollution Prevention Outreach Specialist
Illinois-Indiana Sea Grant College Program
376 NSRC
1101 W Peabody MC-635
Urbana, IL 61801
Phone: 217-333-8055
FAX: 217-333-8046
amgulley@illinois.edu

Jill Guynn
County Extension Director
Bureau/LaSalle/Marshall/Putnam Unit
815 North Orlando Smith Road
Room C223
Oglesby, IL 61348
Phone: 815- 224-0889
jguynn@illinois.edu
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z