University of Illinois Extension

Extension Staff

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Search by first and/or last name:

Beth LaPlante
County Extension Director
Grundy/Kankakee/Will Unit
1650 Commerce Drive
Bourbonnais, IL 60914
Phone: 815-933-8337
FAX: 815-933-8532
laplante@illinois.edu
  Darien Large
Web Application Developer
Extension Web Development
528 Bevier Hall
905 S. Goodwin MC-184
Urbana, IL 61801
Phone: 217-300-5702
FAX: 217-244-5964
dlarge@illinois.edu

Ken Larimore
Extension Educator, Community and Economic Development
Clay/Effingham/Fayette/Jasper Unit
1209 Wenthe Drive
Effingham, IL 62401
Phone: 618-783-3409
FAX: 217-347-7775
larimore@illinois.edu

Margaret Larson
County Extension Director
Jo Daviess/Stephenson/Winnebago Unit
Highland Community College, Bldg R
2998 W Pearl City Rd
Freeport, IL 61032
Phone: 815-235-4125
FAX: 815-232-9006
mklarson@illinois.edu

Jacqueline Lawson
Human Resources Specialist
College of ACES
117 Mumford Hall MC-710
1301 W Gregory Dr
Urbana, IL 61801
Phone: 217-333-2664
FAX: 217-333-1952
jblawson@illinois.edu
  D.K. Lee
Assistant Professor
Department of Crop Sciences
S-320 Turner Hall MC-046
1102 S Goodwin Ave
Urbana, IL 61801
Phone: 217-333-6652
leedk@illinois.edu

Amy Leman
Extension Specialist 4-H and Youth Development Evaluation and Staff Development
State 4-H Office
801 N. Country Fair Drive
Suite E
Champaign, IL 61821
Phone: 217-333-0910
FAX: 217-333-9287
bunselme@illinois.edu
  Debra Levey Larson
Media Communications Specialist
Information Technology and Communications Services
62 Mumford Hall
1301 W Gregory Dr MC-710
Urbana, IL 61801
Phone: 217-244-2880
dlarson@illinois.edu

Bobbie Lewis-Sibley
County Extension Director
Livingston/McLean/Woodford Unit
1615 Commerce Parkway
Bloomington, IL 61704
Phone: 309-663-8306
FAX: 309-663-8270
bjlewis@illinois.edu
  Yu-Feng Lin
Hydrogeologist and Assistant Section Head
Illinois-Indiana Sea Grant College Program
400 17th Street
Zion, IL 60099
Phone: 847-872-0141
FAX: 847-872-8679
yflin@illinois.edu
  Krista Lisser
Academic Hourly, Administrative
Energy Education Council
4440 Ash Grove Drive
Suite B
Springfield, IL 62711
Phone: 217-546-6815
klisser@illinois.edu

April Littig
Extension Educator, 4-H Youth Development
Calhoun/Cass/Greene/Morgan/Scott Unit
104 N Westgate Ave
Jacksonville, IL 62650
Phone: 217-243-7424
FAX: 217-243-1544
littig@illinois.edu
  John Lockmiller
Director of Budget and Resource Planning
College of ACES
111 Mumford Hall
1301 W Gregory Dr
Urbana, IL 61801
Phone: 217-244-2841
FAX: 217-244-5403
jlockmil@illinois.edu

Sonia Lopez
Extension Educator, Community Health
Cook County Unit
Enterprise Center
2205 Enterprise Drive, Suite 501
Westchester, IL 60154
Phone: 708-449-4320
FAX: 708-492-1805
slopez2@illinois.edu
  Leanne Lucas
Academic Hourly
Information Technology and Communications Services
65 Mumford Hall
1301 W Gregory Dr MC-710
Urbana, IL 61801
Phone: 217-244-9085
llucas@illinois.edu
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z