

COLLEGE OF AGRICULTURAL, CONSUMER & ENVIRONMENTAL SCIENCES

# Livingston, McLean & Woodford - Extension Council Meeting McLean Office – 1615 Commerce Parkway, Bloomington, IL Tuesday, March 10, 2020

6:00 p.m. - Light meal. 6:30 p.m. - Business meeting begins.

## **Business Meeting Agenda**

**Call to Order** – Tom Creswell

**Public Comment** – No Requests

**Introductions** 

Approval of November 2019 Meeting Minutes – Motion Needed

#### **Fiscal Reports and Funding Update**

• FY20 Report

### **Business Items**

- Staffing Update
  - Local Food Systems & Small Farms
  - o ANR Program Coordinator
  - o Extra Help
- Civil Rights Compliance

#### **Other Business Items**

• SNAP-Ed Informational Overview and Hands-On Activities

# **FY20 Meeting Schedule**

• May 12, 2020 - McLean County at Unity Community Center (tentative)

## **FY21 Meeting Schedule**

- September 8, 2020 Woodford
- November 10, 2020 Livingston
- March 9, 2021 McLean
- May 11, 2021 Unity

Adjourn Meeting - Motion Needed

Council Memb	ers
Shirley Blackburn	W
Tom Creswell	M
Jenny Larkin	L
Libby Larkin	L
John Marshall	M
Ed McKibbin	M
Pam Meiner	L
Emily Schirer	W
Julie Schumacher	M
Dustin Smith	L
Mike Sommer	M
Paul Wilkins	W
VACANT (Y)	W
VACANT	L
VACANT	W
Executive Committee	
Tom Creswell	M
Pam Meiner	L
Paul Wilkins	W
	V V
County Board	
County Board	
County Boar Delegates	d
County Board	
County Board Delegates Shirley Blackburn Tom Creswell	d W
County Board Delegates Shirley Blackburn	d W M
County Board Delegates Shirley Blackburn Tom Creswell Pam Meiner	d W M L
County Board Delegates Shirley Blackburn Tom Creswell Pam Meiner Mike Sommer	W M L M
County Board Delegates Shirley Blackburn Tom Creswell Pam Meiner Mike Sommer  ESAC Delega	d W M L M
County Board Delegates Shirley Blackburn Tom Creswell Pam Meiner Mike Sommer	d W M L M
County Board Delegates Shirley Blackburn Tom Creswell Pam Meiner Mike Sommer  ESAC Delega Linda Faye White	d W M L M
County Board Delegates Shirley Blackburn Tom Creswell Pam Meiner Mike Sommer  ESAC Delega Linda Faye White	d W M L M
County Board Delegates Shirley Blackburn Tom Creswell Pam Meiner Mike Sommer  ESAC Delega Linda Faye White Staff Kelly Allsup	d W M L M
County Board Delegates Shirley Blackburn Tom Creswell Pam Meiner Mike Sommer  ESAC Delega Linda Faye White Staff Kelly Allsup Alcha Corban	d W M L M
County Board Delegates Shirley Blackburn Tom Creswell Pam Meiner Mike Sommer  ESAC Delega Linda Faye White Staff Kelly Allsup Alcha Corban Erin Estes	d W M L M
County Board Delegates Shirley Blackburn Tom Creswell Pam Meiner Mike Sommer  ESAC Delega Linda Faye White Staff Kelly Allsup Alcha Corban Erin Estes Brittnay Haag	W M L M
County Board Delegates Shirley Blackburn Tom Creswell Pam Meiner Mike Sommer  ESAC Delega Linda Faye White Staff Kelly Allsup Alcha Corban Erin Estes Brittnay Haag Bobbie Lewis-Sib	W M L M
County Board Delegates Shirley Blackburn Tom Creswell Pam Meiner Mike Sommer  ESAC Delega Linda Faye White Staff Kelly Allsup Alcha Corban Erin Estes Brittnay Haag	W M L M

Camaya Wallace Bechard