

# Extension

COLLEGE OF AGRICULTURAL, CONSUMER & ENVIRONMENTAL SCIENCES

# Livingston, McLean & Woodford - Extension Council Meeting Woodford - Heartline/Heart House, 300 Reagan Dr., Eureka, IL Tuesday, November 13, 2018

6:00 p.m. - Light meal. 6:30 p.m. - Business meeting begins.

## **Business Meeting Agenda**

## Call to Order - Sherri Schlatter

## **Public Comment**

## **Introductions**

# Approval of New Council Members - Motion Needed

- New Council Member
  - o Paul Wilkins (W) to replace Hillary Aggertt
- Administrative Update
  - Appoint new Executive Committee Member (W) and County Board Delegate to replace Blaine Troyer's positions.

## Approval of September 11, 2018 Meeting Minutes - Motion Needed

## **Fiscal Reports and Funding Update**

• FY19 Report

## **Business Items**

- Staffing Update
  - o Unit 4-H Staff
  - o SNAP-Ed
- Civil Rights Compliance
- Program Advisory Committees
  - o TOPIC: To Be Determined
  - 4-H/Youth Development: Sarah Craft, Ed McKibbin, Jaycie Schertz, Emily Schirer, Dustin Smith, Ellaina Stadel, Christivie Nzengo
  - Agriculture & Natural Resources: Shirley Blackburn, Tom Creswell, RaeJean Kuntz
  - o Family & Consumer Sciences: Sherri Schlatter, Paul Wilkins

## **Other Business Items**

## **FY19 Meeting Schedule**

- March 12, 2019 McLean County Extension Office
- May 14, 2019 McLean County at Unity Community Center

# **Adjourn Meeting** – Motion Needed

Council Members	
Council Ments	7615
Shirley Blackburn	W
Sarah Craft	M
Tom Creswell	M
RaeJean Kuntz	L
Ed McKibbin	M
Christivie Nzengo	M
Jaycie Schertz	W
Emily Schirer	W
Sherri Schlatter	L
Dustin Smith	L
Ellaina Stadel	L
VACANT	W
VACANT	W
VACANT	L
VACANT	M
Executive Comm	nittee
Sarah Craft	M
Dustin Smith	L
VACANT	W
County Board	
•	
Delegates	
•	M
Delegates	M L
Delegates Sarah Craft Dustin Smith VACANT	
Delegates Sarah Craft Dustin Smith	L
Delegates Sarah Craft Dustin Smith VACANT	L W
Delegates Sarah Craft Dustin Smith VACANT Christivie Nzengo	L W M
Delegates Sarah Craft Dustin Smith VACANT Christivie Nzengo  ESAC Delegates	L W M
Delegates Sarah Craft Dustin Smith VACANT Christivie Nzengo	L W M
Delegates Sarah Craft Dustin Smith VACANT Christivie Nzengo  ESAC Delegates	L W M
Delegates Sarah Craft Dustin Smith VACANT Christivie Nzengo  ESAC Delegates Linda Faye What	L W M
Delegates Sarah Craft Dustin Smith VACANT Christivie Nzengo  ESAC Delegat Linda Faye Wh.  Staff Kelly Allsup	L W M
Delegates Sarah Craft Dustin Smith VACANT Christivie Nzengo  ESAC Delega Linda Faye Wh.  Staff Kelly Allsup Alcha Corban	L W M
Delegates Sarah Craft Dustin Smith VACANT Christivie Nzengo  ESAC Delega Linda Faye Wh.  Staff Kelly Allsup Alcha Corban Bill Davison	L W M
Delegates Sarah Craft Dustin Smith VACANT Christivie Nzengo  ESAC Delega Linda Faye What Staff Kelly Allsup Alcha Corban Bill Davison Erin Estes	L W M
Delegates Sarah Craft Dustin Smith VACANT Christivie Nzengo  ESAC Delega Linda Faye What Staff Kelly Allsup Alcha Corban Bill Davison Erin Estes Brittnay Haag	L W M
Delegates Sarah Craft Dustin Smith VACANT Christivie Nzengo  ESAC Delega Linda Faye What Staff Kelly Allsup Alcha Corban Bill Davison Erin Estes	L W M

Camaya Wallace Bechard