

## 2020 Illinois State 4-H Virtual General Projects Results

## Explanation of Awards -



- All qualifying youth exhibiting in the state general project show will receive a recognition ribbon, Award of Excellence.
- Champion and Reserve Champion awards are given to the top exhibits in the class.
- Inspire awards are given at the judges' discretion for projects they wish to highlight or acknowledge as inspirational.

Project	Exhibitor	Ribbon	Award
Aerospace – Model Rocketry	Ryan Hughes	Award of Excellence	Inspire
Animal Science	Mariahn Resendez	Award of Excellence	Reserve Champion
Civic Engagement 2	Emma Cordray	Award of Excellence	Champion
Clothing 1 – Sewn Non-Clothing	Megyn Franseen	Award of Excellence	
Clothing 1 – Sewing Clothing	Samantha Small	Award of Excellence	
Clothing – Shopping in Style	Abigail Kolthoff	Award of Excellence	
Creative Writing	Brielle Fleming	Award of Excellence	
Creative Writing	Evelyn Rudy	Award of Excellence	
Computer Science – Website Design	Roshun Beasley	Award of Excellence	
Computer Science – Website Design	Nathan Kolthoff	Award of Excellence	Reserve Champion
Electricity 1	Reagan Korst	Award of Excellence	
Beekeeping 2	Lars Carlson	Award of Excellence	Champion
4-H Cooking 201	Abagail Baumann	Award of Excellence	
4-H Cooking 201	Addison Reyes	Award of Excellence	Champion
4-H Cooking 201	Julia Rudy	Award of Excellence	
4-H Cooking 401	Cody Hahn	Award of Excellence	
4-H Cooking 401	Daniel Hahn	Award of Excellence	
Food Science	Raichel Schnor	Award of Excellence	Reserve Champion
Food Preservation	Justin Irwin	Award of Excellence	
Geology – Pebble Pups 2	Aubrey Carlson	Award of Excellence	Champion
Health 2	Lory Lopez	Award of Excellence	Inspire
Passport to the World	Thomas Acosta	Award of Excellence	
Diversity & Cultural Awareness	Jocelyn Terrazas	Award of Excellence	Champion
Interior Design – Beginning	Kaitlyn Albrecht	Award of Excellence	
Interior Design – Beginning	Paige Glander	Award of Excellence	
Natural Resources-Outdoor Adventures	Bryce DeWall	Award of Excellence	Champion
Photography 1	Morgan Franseen	Award of Excellence	Inspire
Photography 2	Vincent Stark	Award of Excellence	·
Photography 3	Genna Ellingson	Award of Excellence	Inspire
Shooting Sports – Rifle Display	Bradan Diskin	Award of Excellence	Champion
Tractor A	Noah DeBruyne	Award of Excellence	Champion
Food Decorating – Intermediate	Hannah Beran	Award of Excellence	Champion
Visual Arts - Chalk/Carbon/Pigment Div. A	Brooke Glanders	Award of Excellence	
Visual Arts - Chalk/Carbon/Pigment Div. A	A. Ty Smith	Award of Excellence	
Visual Arts - Chalk/Carbon/Pigment Div. B	Reagan Cottrell	Award of Excellence	
Visual Arts - Chalk/Carbon/Pigment Div. B	Willard Rozanas	Award of Excellence	
Visual Arts – Clay	Ella Ellingson	Award of Excellence	
Visual Arts – Fiber	Olivia Hughes	Award of Excellence	Champion
Visual Arts – Nature	Rori Cottrell	Award of Excellence	
Visual Arts – Paper	Jenna Baumann	Award of Excellence	
Visual Arts – 3-D Design/Mixed Media	Rhiannon Cottrell	Award of Excellence	
Woodworking 1	Owen Walberg	Award of Excellence	
Woodworking 3	Carl Rozanas	Award of Excellence	Champion