



Award Celebration







November 12, 2021

6:00 p.m.

Sunrise Youth Center &

Community Building



4-H Cloverbuds

Harmon 4-H



Emily Beals, Margaret Bierman, Owen Crutcher,

Adam Elliott, Vivianne Engelbart, Grant Goebel,

Annabelle Jansen, Brooke Lidy, Kyle Meinhart,

Aaron Michels, Sarah Michels, Wyatt Pitcher, Henry Probst, Kinsley Rauch, Darik Salyers

Audrey Ginder, Deagan Ginder, Lincoln McClure,

Reisner Sunny Pioneers

Jace Bergbower, Easton Geier

Vanderhoof Producers

Logan Vogt, Carter Woods

Annabelle Hollis, Madison Koonce, Alayna Lingafelter, Alivia Lingafelter, Sydney Poe, Weston Reynolds

Futures

Kyle Bierman, Greyson Schoonover, Brooklyn Shull

Grandville Gang

Aaron Broscious, Hazel Frichtl, Jolene Jayne, Tommy Jayne, Jett Judson, Lola Radke, Ethan Spencer, Caleb Wagner, Emma Wagner

Helpful Little Hands

Charlotte Hartrich, Ellen Ochs, Max Ochs



First Year Members

Aces

Taylor Koonce, Naveah Magin, Hallie Poe

Fox's Southern Farm Kids

Maverik Horner, Piper Ghast

Futures

Blake Bierman, Noah Johnson, Aaden Henkel

Grandville Gang

Cooper Haycraft, Emily Broscious, Jax Judson

Harmon 4-H

Amelia Goebel, Bailey Meinhart, Gabe Crutcher, Jerrick Pitcher, Josephine Jansen, Lydia Kreke, Nathan Beals

Helpful Little Hands

Drew Iffert

Vanderhoof Producers

Abbie Ginder, Avery Ochs, Eli Ochs, Jordyn McClure





Five Year Members



Buckgrove Kids

Kaleb Kocher

Fox's Southern Farm Kids

Mackenzie Holder, Turner Tarr

Futures Rhyc Bierman, Katie Bierman

Harmon 4-H

Allison Brummer, Trevor Crutcher, Audrey Elliott, Xavier Fritts, Kayla Goebel, Mason Judy, Joslynn Pitcher, Isabelle Probst, Ryan Spiker

Helpful Little Hands

Brianna Zwilling

Reisner Sunny Pioneers Kody Bergbower, Kye Bergbower

Grandville Gang

Jailyn Hall, Kylie Higgs, Reed Tharp, Chase Guerrettaz

Vanderhoof Producers Brady Bergbower, Evan Johnson, Kaitlyn McClure

Ten Year Members

Fox's Southern Farm Kids Marshall Tarr

Harmon 4-H Chloe Jansen

. Futures

Toby Schmidt

Grandville Gang

Lane Haack, Jarrett Tharp, Whitney Zumbahlen

Alex Bergbower, Madison Phillips

Vanderhoof Producers

Jasper County Honor Members



Aces

Gracie Hollis

Fox's Southern Farm Kids

Emma Rauch





Jasper County Honor Members - continued -



Futures

Adria Bierman, Alivia Bierman, Blake Bierman, Katie Bierman, Nathan Bierman, Nick Bierman, Bryson Marshall, Dalton Marshall, Toby Schmidt

Harmon 4-Her's

Audrey Beals, Nathan Beals, Jarrell Bierman, Allison Brummer, Madilyn Brummer, Gabe Crutcher, Shawn Crutcher, Trevor Crutcher, Audrey Elliott, Austin Elliott, Amelia Goebel, Cassidy Goebel, Kayla Goebel, Lena Goebel, Sammi Goebel, Weston Goebel, Chloe Jansen, Josephine Jansen, Lucie Jansen, Virgil Jansen, Ella Kreke, Lydia Kreke, Nathan Lidy, Jerrick Pitcher, Joslynn Pitcher, Kassie Pitcher, Levi Salyers, Daniel Spiker, Mitchell Spiker, Ryan Spiker

Helpful Little Hands

Wesley Britton, Brianna Zwilling, Nicholas Zwilling

Reisner Sunny Pioneers

Alani Bergbower, Isaiah Bergbower, Kody Bergbower, Kye Bergbower, Katie Shamhart, Michael Shamhart, Nicholas Shamhart

Vanderhoof Producers

Evan Baltzell, Jackson Baltzell, Alex Bergbower, Brady Bergbower, Clay Bergbower, Heather Bergbower, Emily Dion, Melanie Dion, Allie Hermann, John Johnson, Jacob McClure, Alex Ochs

Thank You to the many generous award and program support donors, parents, leaders, superinten-

dents and members who contributed to the

success of the 2020-2021 4-H Year.



We could not do it without you!

Secretary Award

Emma Rauch - Fox's Southern Farm Kids



Treasurer Award

Grady Bergbower - Reisner Sunny Pioneers

Historian Award

Allison Brummer - Harmon 4-H

Project Awards

Achievement

- Heather Bergbower
- **Clay Bergbower**
- **Chloe Jansen**

Small Animal Science

- Michael Shamhart
- Nicholas Shamhart
- John Johnson

Large Animal Science

- **Cassidy Goebel**
- Nick Bierman
- Operation of the second sec

Community Involvement & Global Awareness

Allie Hermann

Mechanics & Technology

- ♦ Levi Salyers
- **b** Brady Bergbower
- **Nicholas Zwilling**

Food Nutrition & Health

- b Lydia Kreke
- **Melanie Dion**
- **Wesley Britton**

Home and Family

- ♦ Alani Bergbower
- Katie Shamhart
- **Emily Dion**
- \diamond

Personal Development

- Nathan Lidy
- Allison Brummer
- Alex Bergbower



COMPLETION MEMBERS



Buckgrove Kids—Kale Bollman Buckgrove Kids—Zachary Stark Buckgrove Kids—Jacob Wheat Grandville Gang—Jarrett Tharp Vanderhoof Producers—Emily Dion Vanderhoof Producers—Will Ochs Young Achievers—Dalton Probst



2020-2021	2021-2022
4-H Federation Officers	4-H Federation Officers
President: Alex Osborne	President: Alex Osborne
Vice President: Jenna Goebel	Vice President: Chloe Jansen
Secretary: Melanie Dion	Secretary: Taylor Slough
Treasurer: John Johnson	Treasurer: Nick Bierman
Reporter: Chloe Jansen	Reporter: Lucie Jansen
Sentinel: Nicholas Shamhart	Sentinel: Emma Rauch
: 	!



Saying Goodbye is Hard!

Thank you to Nancy Ochs, Ed Schmidt, Rosa Schmidt & Steffanie Stark for all your years of leadership and involvement in the Jasper County 4-H program!



Aces

Special Recognition

Leaders / Superintendents



2020-2021 Jasper County 4-H Leaders

Nichole Hollis (1 yr) **Helpful Little Hands** Elaine Zwilling (6 yrs), Nancy Ochs (7 yrs) **Buck Grove Kids** Steffanie Stark (2 yrs) **Reisner Sunny Pioneers** Fox's Southern Farm Kids Shelah Bergbower (11 yrs) Lori Rauch (10 yrs), Amy Holder (5 yrs) Futures Vanderhoof Producers RaeLee Zumbahlen (4 yrs), Nikki Bierman (4 yrs)

Grandville Gang

Sandra Bergbower (7 yrs), Alecia McClure (2 yrs), Lana Michl (2 yrs)

Robin Deckard (2 yrs), Kristin Radke (2 yrs), Jessica Hall (2 yrs)

Young Achievers Stacie Bierman (1 yr), Dawn Meinhart (1 yr), Chris Probst (1 yr)

Lee Elliott (8 yrs), Latisha Elliott (8 yrs)

Harmon 4-H

2020-2021 Jasper Fair Superintendents

Thad Goebel (2 yrs), Travis Hall (2 yrs), Steve Meinhart (12 yrs), Rick Nethery (22 yrs), Mark Phillips (6 yrs), Jeremy Pitcher (2 yrs) Randy Probst (18 yrs), Toby Probst (14 yrs), Brad Tarr (9 yrs), Jay Tharp (6 yrs), Caehlin Dhom (5 yrs)















We would like to thank everyone for coming out and joining us for this special occasion. We are here to recognize 4-H members for their achievement throughout the year. We would like to thank all 4-H'ers for their hard work throughout the year.

To our volunteers, we could not do this without you! You are all amazing and we thank you for everything that you do!!!

"4-H—Inspire to Do!"

Thank you to all of the 4-H members for working hard and turning in your records from the year. You all did a GREAT job!



University of Illinois * U.S. Department of Agriculture * Local Extension Councils Cooperating University of Illinois Extension provides equal opportunities in programs and employment. If you need a reasonable accommodation to participate in this program, please contact our office.