

## Extension

## COLLEGE OF AGRICULTURAL, CONSUMER & ENVIRONMENTAL SCIENCES

University of Illinois Extension

Sangamon, Menard, and Logan County Extension Council Meeting Minutes

June 17, 2019 - 7:00 p.m.

Sangamon County Extension Office – Springfield, IL

Present: Jim Struebing, Craig Hall, Daniel Kloppe, Gary Letterly, Alex Bruno, Jennifer Fishburn, and Terri Miller.

Absent: David Mendenhall, Amareon Naudain, Eli Klokkenga, Ruthie Ruhl, Colleen Martin, Otto Rentschler, Brenda Buckles, Ed Whitcomb, Jr., Jill Keeton, Jennifer Taylor-Brown, Mary Brown, and Bill Bree.

Welcome/Call to Order: Chairman Struebing called the meeting to order at 7:08 pm. Determining there was not a quorum, the previous meeting minutes could not be approved and official council business could not be conducted.

Adjournment: Being no quorum the official meeting was adjourned at 7:10 pm.