

2020 Boone County Virtual 4-H Poultry Show Results

Grand Champion Male Overall Olivia Carlson

Young Drake Duck

Reserve Champion Male Overall Aubrey Carlson

English Cockerel

Grand Champion Female Overall Aubrey Carlson

English Pullet

Reserve Champion Female Overall Daniel Richardson

Old Female Duck

Grand Champion Overall Pen of 3 Kaylee Fredrick

Meat Pen

Reserve Champion Overall Pen of 3 Zach Morrow

Production Pen

Grand Champion Duck Oliva Carlson

Young Drake Duck

Reserve Champion Duck Aubrey Carlson

Young Drake Duck

Grand Champion Turkey Oliva Carlson

Young Hen Turkey

Reserve Champion Turkey Aubrey Carlson

Young Hen Turkey

Grand Champion Goose Sarah Gill

Old Male

Grand & Reserve Breed Champions--

Grand Champion -- American Kaylee Fredrick -- Hen
Reserve Champion -- American Kaylee Fredrick -- Pullet

Grand Champion – Mediterranean Bradan Diskin

Grand Champion – Asiatic Sarah Gill -- Hen
Reserve Champion – Asiatic Bradan Diskin -- Pullet

Grand Champion – English Aubrey Carlson -- Pullet
Reserve Champion – English Aubrey Carlson – Cockerel

Grand Champion – Continental Olivia Carlson -- Cockerel
Reserve Champion – Continental Aubrey Carlson – Cockerel

Grand Champion – Any Other Standard Olivia Carlson -- Pullet
Reserve Champion – Any Other Standard Brogen White – Hen

Grand Champion – Game Bantam Grace Wehrhan -- Pullet
Reserve Champion – Game Bantam Nickolas Castillo – Hen

Grand Champion – Single Comb Clean Legged Gwyneth Squires -- Pullet
Reserve Champion – Single Comb Clean Legged Amelia Rehberg – Cockerel

Grand Champion – Rose Comb Clean Legged Nicholas Castillo -- Cockerel Reserve Champion – Rose Comb Clean Legged Billy Tillery – Cock

Grand Champion – All Other Combs Clean Legged Nicholas Castillo -- Pullet Reserve Champion – All Other Combs Clean Legged Olivia Estes – Hen

Grand Champion – Feather Legged Amelia Rehberg -- Pullet Reserve Champion – Feather Legged Bradan Diskin – Pullet

Grand Champion Meat Pen of 3 Kaylee Fredrick Reserve Champion Meat Pen of 3 Billy Tillery

Grand Champion Production Pen of 3 Zach Morrow Reserve Champion Production Pen of 3 Justin Irwin