Extension Council

The Extension Council is authorized by the University of Illinois Board of Trustees, in accordance with state law, to be actively involved in the operation of University of Illinois Extension.  Extension Councils cooperate with Extension staff in planning, promoting, developing, implementing, evaluating, and financing an Extension program designed to meet the needs, interests, and resources of the local communities served.

Katie Albert
Regina Donoho
Kelly Elias
Michelle Haller
Cyndy Mitchell
Carole Moeller
Vanessa Newell
Stephen Newton
Sam Phillips
Wayne Polczynski
Brent Schorfheide
Linda Summers
Jason Timm
Lilly Trapp
Bill Waggoner