Serving Edwards, Lawrence, Richland, Wabash and Wayne Counties

The Extension Council is authorized by the University of Illinois Board of Trustees, in accordance with state law, to be actively involved in the operation of University of Illinois Extension; Extension Councils cooperate with Extension staff in planning, promoting, developing, implementing, evaluating, and financing an Extension program designed to meet the needs, interests, and resources of the local communities served.

Our Unit Council membership has representation from each of the counties we serve.

Edwards County 
Rebecca Perry
Kathy St. Ledger

Lawrence County
Kim Fisher

Richland County
Deb Mitchell
Tammy Williams
Shawna Zeilstra

Wabash County
Katrina Glick
Todd Hocking

Wayne County
John Roy Hodges
Amanda Hutchcraft
Matthew Moore
Pat Vaughan

For contact information please call the Lawrence County office at 618-943-5018.