The Extension Council is authorized by the University of Illinois Board of Trustees, in accordance with state law, to be actively involved in the operation of University of Illinois Extension.  Extension Councils cooperate with Extension staff in planning, promoting, developing, implementing, evaluating, and financing an Extension program designed to meet the needs, interests, and resources of the local communities served.

Clark/Crawford/Edgar Unit Council Members

Rob Angus, Clark

Stephen Bowyer, Edgar

Brendan Cash, Edgar

Meggan Cash, Edgar

Laura Collier, Crawford

Abbie Furlong, Edgar

Ron George, Edgar

Bev Goekler, Clark

Troy Hickey, Crawford

Kim Macke, Clark

Lynn McCleave, Crawford

Cindy Spencer, Edgar

Cody Vaughn, Clark

Barrett VonBehren, Crawford

Alison Williams, Edgar

All Extension Council Meetings will be held at 5:45 p.m. at the Clark County Extension Office, 15493 N State Hwy 1, Marshall, IL 62441

October 5, 2021

December 7, 2021

February 1, 2022

April 5, 2022

June 7, 2022


Click the date to view minutes from the meeting.

March 27, 2018

May 31, 2018

October 25, 2018

November 29, 2018

February 28, 2019

May 30, 2019