Serving DuPage, Kane and Kendall Counties

The Extension Council is authorized by the University of Illinois Board of Trustees, in accordance with state law, to be actively involved in the operation of University of Illinois Extension.  Extension Councils cooperate with Extension staff in planning, promoting, developing, implementing, evaluating, and financing an Extension program designed to meet the needs, interests, and resources of the local communities served.

Mazher Ahmed - Kane County

Nancy Bell - DuPage County

Crystal Cavey - Kendall County

Wayne Gehrke - Kane County

Steven Gustis - DuPage County

Colleen Haas - Kane County

Dave Klussendorf - Kane County

Cheryl McGarrity - DuPage County

David Pileski - DuPage County

Laura Reppy - Kendall County

Emily/Sydney Reppy* - Kendall County

Madison Solomon* - Kane County

Tahiti Weaver - DuPage County

Steve Wolf - Kendall County

*denotes youth member