Skip to main content

Grow and bloom with Illinois Extension

News Releases
4-H youth space dream becomes reality
Cape Canaveral, Fla. – Dreams do come true and for one Illinois 4-H youth, that day came Mar. 14 as Krish Nangia of Naperville witnessed an experiment he helped create launched into space from the Cape Canaveral Space Force Station in Florida. The dream...

Check out Illinois Extension’s complete offerings