Extension Council

The Extension Council is authorized by the University of Illinois Board of Trustees, in accordance with state law, to be actively involved in the operation of University of Illinois Extension.  Extension Councils cooperate with Extension staff in planning, promoting, developing, implementing, evaluating, and financing an Extension program designed to meet the needs, interests, and resources of the local communities served.

Council Members FY 20

Alexander/Pulaski Counties
Josie Eason
Derek Eurales
Shawna Rhine
Anganetta Terry

Johnson County
Natalie Dougherty
Zach Garrett
Phyllis Webb
Jonathan Voelz

Massac County
Megan Henderson
Pastor Kent Hollis
Pearl Meadows
Cheryl Vanderford

Union County
Greg George
Chris Boyd
Rhonda Dillow
Margarita Bartolo