Filter by Last Name
Mohammad Babadoost
Extension Specialist, Plant Pathology

N-533A Turner Hall
1102 S Goodwin Ave
Urbana, IL 61801
United States

Phone
217-333-1523
babadoos@illinois.edu
Emily Baine
Program Coordinator, Family and Consumer Sciences
Phone
217- 333- 7672
ebaine@illinois.edu
Placeholder headshot for folks who don't have a photo.
Office Support Associate

9415 South Western Avenue, Suite 200
Chicago, IL 60643
United States

Phone
773-651-4011
rmbaird@illinois.edu
Brooke Baker
Program Coordinator, 4-H and Youth Development

4004 N. Division
Morris, IL 60450
United States

Phone
815-942-2725
bbaker8@illinois.edu
Carl Baker
County Extension Director

1209 Wenthe Drive
Effingham, IL 62401
United States

Phone
217-347-7773
cdbaker@illinois.edu
Placeholder headshot for folks who don't have a photo.
Student Worker, ACES Intern

7775-B Illinois Route 47
Yorkville, IL 60560
United States

Phone
630-553-5823
jennarb2@illinois.edu
Deb Balagna
Office Support Assistant

15411 N IL 100 Highway
Lewistown, IL 61542-9468
United States

Phone
309-547-3711
dbalagna@illinois.edu
Placeholder headshot for folks who don't have a photo.
Illinois TRAILL Coordinator

324 Animal Sciences Lab
1207 W Gregory Dr MC-630
Urbana, IL 61801
United States

Phone
217-333-8276
jhbaltz@illinois.edu
Denise Banes
Administrative Aide

4202 Williamson Place, Suite 2
Mt. Vernon, IL 62864
United States

Phone
618-242-9474
dlbanes@illinois.edu
Drusilla Banks
Extension Educator, Nutrition and Wellness

1650 Commerce Drive
Bourbonnais, IL 60914
United States

Phone
815-933-8337
dbanks@illinois.edu
John Barclay
Extension Web Application Developer

528 Bevier Hall
905 S. Goodwin MC-184
Urbana, IL 61801
United States

Phone
217-333-9521
jbarclay@illinois.edu
Angie Barnard
Executive Director

1301 W. Gregory Dr
203 Mumford Hall
Urbana, IL 61801
United States

Phone
217-333-0333
abarnard@illinois.edu
Justine Barnfield
SNAP-ED Community Worker

#2B Frontier Dr
Fairfield, IL 62837
United States

Phone
618-842-3702
jab2018@illinois.edu
Laura L. Barr
Extension Educator, Nutrition and Wellness

535 South Randall Road
St. Charles, IL 60174-1591
United States

Phone
630-584-6166
llbarr@illinois.edu
Placeholder headshot for folks who don't have a photo.
Assistant to the Head

132 Animal Sciences Lab
1207 W Gregory Dr MC-630
Urbana, IL 61801
United States

Phone
217-333-0013
jebarron@illinois.edu
Placeholder headshot for folks who don't have a photo.
Extension Educator, 4-H and Youth Development

815 N. Orlando Smith Rd.
Oglesby, IL 61348
United States

Phone
(815) 224-0889
bbarroso@illinois.edu
Allen Barton Headshot
Assistant Professor and Extension Specialist

2024 Christopher Hall
904 W. Nevada. St.
Urbana, IL 61801
United States

Phone
(217) 244-2009
awbarton@illinois.edu
Randal Barton
Business Manager

801 North Country Fair Drive
Suite D
Champaign, IL 61821
United States

Phone
217-333-7672
rsbarton@illinois.edu
Placeholder headshot for folks who don't have a photo.
Program Coordinator, Horticulture

Enterprise Center
2205 Enterprise Drive, Suite 501
Westchester, IL 60154
United States

Phone
708-449-4320
sbatka@illinois.edu
Betsy Bauer
Program Coordinator, 4-H and Youth Development - Adams County

330 S. 36th St
Quincy, IL 62301
United States

Phone
217-223-8380
bbauer@illinois.edu
Cindy Bauman
Program Coordinator, 4-H and Youth Development

1212 Route 14 West
Benton, IL 62812
United States

Phone
618-439-3178
bauman1@illinois.edu
Jodi Baumgartner
Program Coordinator, 4-H and Youth Development

421 W Pines Rd, Ste 10
Oregon, IL 61061
United States

Phone
815-732-2191
jbmgrtnr@illinois.edu
Kaitlin Becherer
Program Coordinator, SNAP-Ed

1 Regency Plaza
Suite 200
Collinsville, IL 62234
United States

Phone
618-344-4230
kaitlinb@illinois.edu
Placeholder headshot for folks who don't have a photo.
Extra Help

4618 Broadway
Mt. Vernon, IL 62864
United States

Phone
618-242-0780
becker95@illinois.edu
Talon M. Becker
Extension Educator, Commercial Agriculture

1212 Route 14 West
Benton, IL 62812
United States

Phone
618-439-3178
tbecker2@illinois.edu
Laquitsha  Bejoile-Hayes
Program Coordinator, SNAP-ED

1 Regency Plaza
Suite 200
Collinsville, IL 62234
United States

Phone
618-344-4230
lb3@illinois.edu
Placeholder headshot for folks who don't have a photo.
Extra Help, Clerical

330 S. 36th St
Quincy, IL 62301
United States

Phone
217-223-8380
pbel@illinois.edu
Placeholder headshot for folks who don't have a photo.
Extra Help

402 Ava Rd.
Murphysboro, IL 62966
United States

Phone
618-687-1727
klbell@illinois.edu
Ashley Belle
Extension Educator, Environmental and Energy Stewardship

1120 N Webster St.
Taylorville, IL 62568
United States

Phone
217-287-7246
abelle@illinois.edu
staff photo of Christine Belless
Program Coordinator, Ag and Natural Resources

15411 N IL 100 Highway
Lewistown, IL 61542
United States

Phone
309-547-3711
cbelless@illinois.edu
Valerie Belusko
Program Coordinator, Community & Economic Development (Montgomery County)

#1 Industrial Park Dr.
Hillsboro, IL 62049
United States

Phone
217-532-3941
valerieb@illinois.edu
Karla Belzer
Extension Educator, Family Life

12923 Lawrence Road
Sterling, IL 61081
United States

Phone
815-632-3611
kbelzer@illinois.edu
Tammy Bene
Office Support Assistant

1040 North Second Street
Rockford, IL 61107
United States

Phone
815-986-4357
tbene@illinois.edu
Rachel Benn
Extension Program Coordinator, Nutrition and Wellness

1615 Commerce Parkway
Bloomington, IL 61704
United States

Phone
309-663-8306
rbenn3@illinois.edu
Placeholder headshot for folks who don't have a photo.
Extra Help, Clerical

912 S Commercial Street
Suite 4
Harrisburg, IL 62946
United States

Phone
618-252-8391
dbennet1@illinois.edu
Placeholder headshot for folks who don't have a photo.
Media Communications Specialist

207 Taft House
1401 S Maryland Dr MC-710
Urbana, IL 61801
United States

Phone
217-333-3134
bentsen@illinois.edu
Michelle  Berg Vogel
Program Coordinator, Ag and Natural Resources

818 S. Park, P.O. Box 366
Hardin, IL 62047
United States

Phone
618-576-2293
mbergv@illinois.edu
Placeholder headshot for folks who don't have a photo.
Professor

264 Animal Sciences Lab
1207 W Gregory Drive
Urbana, IL 61801
United States

Phone
217-333-2006
llberger@illinois.edu
Kalyn Berglin
Office Support Associate

980 N. Postville Dr.
Lincoln, IL 62656
United States

Phone
217-732-8289
kberglin@illinois.edu
Gemini Bhalsod
Extension Educator, Horticulture

1114 N. Arlington Heights Road
Suite 201
Arlington Heights, IL 60004
United States

Phone
(847) 201-4176
gbhalsod@illinois.edu