Filter by Last Name
Aaron Ebata
Extension Specialist, Adolescent Development

231 Bevier Hall
905 S Goodwin Ave MC-180
Urbana, IL 61801
United States

Phone
217-333-2912
ebata@illinois.edu
Martha Ebbesmeyer
Extension Educator, 4-H Youth Development

807D S Clay St
NULL
Mt. Carroll, 61053
United States

Phone
815-244-9444
ebbesmey@illinois.edu
staff photo of Petra Eberle
Work Program Participant, EFNEP - Peoria County (Bilingual)

4810 North Sheridan Rd
Peoria, 61614-5928
United States

Phone
309-685-3140
peberle@illinois.edu
Placeholder headshot for folks who don't have a photo.
Extra Help-Clerical

1163 N. Fourth Street
Breese, IL 62230
United States

Phone
618-526-4551
agnes7@illinois.edu
Irene Edwards
Work Program Participant, EFNEP - Peoria County

4810 North Sheridan Rd
Peoria, IL 61614-5928
United States

Phone
309-685-3140
iedwards@illinois.edu
Placeholder headshot for folks who don't have a photo.
Community Worker, SNAP-Ed

402 Ava Rd.
Murphysboro, 62966
United States

Phone
618-687-1727
aeggers@illinois.edu
Darcy Eggimann
Community Worker, SNAP-Ed

358 Front Street
Galva, IL 61434
United States

Phone
309-932-3447
eggimann@illinois.edu
Kim Eisnaugle
Program Coordinator, 4-H and Youth Development - Kendall

7775-B Illinois Route 47
Yorkville, 60560
United States

Phone
630-553-5823
keisnaug@illinois.edu
Placeholder headshot for folks who don't have a photo.
Secretary

202 Animal Sciences Lab
1207 W Gregory Dr MC-630
Urbana, IL 61801
United States

Phone
217-333-4397
hekstrom@illinois.edu
Tabitha Lea Elder
Program Coordinator, Horticulture

801 North Country Fair Drive
Suite D
Champaign, IL 61821
United States

Phone
217-333-7672
tabithae@illinois.edu
Paul Ellinger
Department Head, Ag and Consumer Economics

301 Mumford Hall
1301 W Gregory Dr MC-710
Urbana, IL 61801
United States

Phone
217-333-5503
pellinge@illinois.edu
Michael Ellis
Extension Specialist, Swine

216 Animal Sciences Lab
1207 W Gregory Dr MC-630
Urbana, IL 61801
United States

Phone
217-333-6455
mellis7@illinois.edu
staff photo of Kathy Ellis
Work Program Participant, SNAP-Ed - Peoria County

4810 North Sheridan Rd
Peoria, 61614-5928
United States

Phone
309-685-3140
keellis@illinois.edu
Placeholder headshot for folks who don't have a photo.
Extra Help

1125 W N 2nd St
Shelbyville, IL 62565
United States

Phone
217-774-9546
lfunkhou@illinois.edu
Bryan Endres
Assistant Professor

326 Mumford Hall
1301 W Gregory Dr MC-710
Urbana, IL 61801
United States

Phone
217-333-1816
bendres@illinois.edu
Vicki Enloe
Program Coordinator, 4-H and Youth Development

925 E. Harris
Greenville, IL 62246
United States

Phone
618-664-3665
venloe@illinois.edu
Christopher Enroth
Extension Educator, Horticulture

3022 West Jackson
Macomb, 61455
United States

Phone
309-837-3939
cenroth@illinois.edu
Carol Erickson
Extension Educator, SNAP-Ed (Rockford)

650 North Main St
Rockford, 61103
United States

Phone
779-423-0982
cerickso@illinois.edu
Leah Erke
Visiting Outreach Associate - Smarter Lunchroom Program

330 S. 36th St
Quincy, IL 62301
United States

Phone
217-223-8380
llerke86@illinois.edu
Yolanda Escobedo
Community Worker, SNAP-Ed

1100 E. Warrenville Road
Suite 170
Naperville, IL 60563
United States

Phone
630-955-1123
yescobed@illinois.edu
Erin Estes
Office Support Specialist

1615 Commerce Parkway
Bloomington, 61704
United States

Phone
309-663-8306
edestes@illinois.edu
Tammy Evans
Community Worker - SNAP-Ed

210 W Washington
Paris, 61944
United States

Phone
217-465-8585
tammy2@illinois.edu
Placeholder headshot for folks who don't have a photo.
Forestry Extension and Research Specialist

354 State Highway 145N
NULL
Simpson, IL 62985
United States

Phone
618-695-4917
cwevans@illinois.edu
Placeholder headshot for folks who don't have a photo.
Extra Help, Clerical

223 W Railroad St
Flora, IL 62839
United States

Phone
618-662-3124
every@illinois.edu
Janice Ewing
Account Technician II

111 Mumford Hall
1301 W Gregory Dr
Urbana, IL 61801
United States

Phone
217-333-5900
jeewing@illinois.edu