Filter by Last Name
Miguel Palacios
SnapEd Community Worker-Lake

100 South US Highway 45
Grayslake, IL 60030
United States

Phone
847-223-8627
palacios@illinois.edu
Patty Palmer
Office Administrator (for the Associate Dean)

111 Mumford Hall
1301 W Gregory Dr
Urbana, IL 61801
United States

Phone
217-333-5900
papalmer@illinois.edu
Ryan Pankau
Extension Educator, Horticulture
Phone
217-333-7672
rcpankau@illinois.edu
Ryan Pankau
Extension Educator, Horticulture

801 North Country Fair Drive
Suite D
Champaign, IL 61821
United States

Phone
217-333-7672
rcpankau@illinois.edu
Leonard Parker
Extension Educator, 4-H Youth and Youth Metro

8751 S. Greenwood Avenue, Suites 112-122
Chicago, IL 60619
United States

Phone
(773) 768-7779
parker1@illinois.edu
Sandra Patterson
Business Administrative Associate

801 N. Country Fair Drive
Suite E
Champaign, IL 61821
United States

Phone
217-333-0910
skpttrsn@illinois.edu
Allan Paul
Associate Dean for Public Engagement

3229 VMBSB
2001 S Lincoln Ave MC-002
Urbana, IL 61802
United States

Phone
217-333-2907
ajpaul@illinois.edu
Placeholder headshot for folks who don't have a photo.
Visiting IT Support Specialist

47 Mumford Hall
1301 W Gregory Dr MC-710
Urbana, IL 61801
United States

Phone
217-244-2827
acpayne@illinois.edu
Laura Payne
Extension Specialist, Recreation

104 Huff Hall
1206 S Fourth St MC-584
Champaign, IL 61820
United States

Phone
217-333-4410
lpayne@illinois.edu
Placeholder headshot for folks who don't have a photo.
Office Support Associate

8751 S. Greenwood Avenue, Suites 112-122
Chicago, IL 60619
United States

Phone
(773) 768-7779
payton1@illinois.edu
Placeholder headshot for folks who don't have a photo.
Extra Help, Clerical

330 S. 36th St
Quincy, IL 62301
United States

Phone
217-223-8380
pearcy@illinois.edu
Gestavia I. Peeples
Community Worker, EFNEP

1265 North 89th Street
Suite 5
East St. Louis, IL 62203
United States

Phone
618-397-4973
gipeeple@illinois.edu
Beth Peralta
Media Communications Specialist, Family and Consumer Sciences

520 Bevier Hall MC-184
905 S Goodwin Ave
Urbana, IL 61801
United States

Phone
217-300-2488
cavaller@illinois.edu
Aida Peralta
Program Coordinator, All Programs

8751 S. Greenwood Avenue, Suites 112-122
Chicago, IL 60619
United States

Phone
773-768-7779
peralta1@illinois.edu
Placeholder headshot for folks who don't have a photo.
Extension Educator, Local Food Systems and Small Farms

8753 S Greenwood Ave
Suite 112-122
Chicago, IL 60619
United States

Phone
(773) 233-2900
kpereira@illinois.edu
Jennifer Peterson
Youth Development Educator

358 Front Street
Galva, IL 61434
United States

Phone
309-932-3447
jpetersn@illinois.edu
Lisa Peterson
Extension Educator, Nutrition and Wellness

#1 Industrial Park Dr.
Hillsboro, IL 62049
United States

Phone
217-532-3941
lap5981@illinois.edu
Robert (Chip) Petrea
Principal Research Specialist in Agriculture, Agricultural Safety and Health

304E Ag Eng Sci Bldg
1304 W Pennsylvania Ave MC-644
Urbana, IL 61801
United States

Phone
217-333-5035
repetrea@illinois.edu
Placeholder headshot for folks who don't have a photo.
Media Communications Specialist, News & Public Affairs

47 Mumford Hall
1301 W Gregory Dr MC-710
Urbana, IL 61801
United States

Phone
217-244-2827
p-pickle@illinois.edu
Toni Pienta
Program Coordinator, 4-H and Youth Development

1689 North 31st Road,
Suite 2
Ottawa, IL 61350
United States

Phone
815-433-0707
fusinatt@illinois.edu
Placeholder headshot for folks who don't have a photo.
Community Worker, SNAP-Ed

850 Thompson St,
Becker Professional Suites,
Princeton, IL 61356
United States

Phone
815-875-2878
cpienta@illinois.edu
staff photo of Joli Pierson
Program Coordinator, 4-H Youth Development - Mason County

127 S High St, Ste 1
Havana, IL 62644-1496
United States

Phone
309-543-3308
jkpierso@illinois.edu
Carla Pinaire
Grants and Contracts Coordinator

111 Mumford Hall
1301 W Gregory Dr
Urbana, IL 61801
United States

Phone
217-333-5900
carlac@illinois.edu
Sheri Pitts
Office Support Assistant

306 South Fair Street
P.O. Box 130
Olney, IL 62450-2236
United States

Phone
618-395-2191
spitts@illinois.edu
Placeholder headshot for folks who don't have a photo.
Extra Help

216 S. Cross Street
Robinson, IL 62454
United States

Phone
618-546-1549
jplew@illinois.edu
Diane Plewa
Plant Diagnostic Outreach Specialist

S-424 Turner Hall MC-046
1102 S Goodwin Ave
Urbana, IL 61801
United States

Phone
217-300-3441
dplewa@illinois.edu
Placeholder headshot for folks who don't have a photo.
Extension Web Assistant

528 Bevier Hall
905 S. Goodwin MC-184
Urbana, IL 61801
United States

Phone
217-333-9521
ponsalf2@illinois.edu
Placeholder headshot for folks who don't have a photo.
Community Worker, SNAP-ED

1689 North 31st Road,
Suite 2
Ottawa, IL 61350
United States

Phone
815-433-0707
mbponset@illinois.edu
Sunny Porter
Office Support Assistant - Whiteside

12923 Lawrence Road
Sterling, IL 61081
United States

Phone
815-632-3611
seporter@illinois.edu
Placeholder headshot for folks who don't have a photo.
Extra Help, Clerical

1438 W. 10th Street
Metropolis, IL 62960
United States

Phone
618-524-2270
poshardc@illinois.edu
Tanta Powe
Extra Help, Community Worker, EFNEP, Champaign County
tpowe@illinois.edu
Sheila  Powers
4-H Resource and Policy Analyst

801 N. Country Fair Drive
Suite E
Champaign, IL 61821
United States

Phone
217-333-0910
spow@illinois.edu
Kelley Predium
Community Worker, SNAP-Ed

1404 E Main
Rt 50 East
Salem, IL 62881
United States

Phone
618-548-1446
kpredium@illinois.edu
Kaitlyn Prehoda
Extension Program Coordinator, 4-H Youth Development - McLean County

1615 Commerce Parkway
Bloomington, IL 61704
United States

Phone
309-663-8306
kprehoda@illinois.edu
Sandra Prez
Extension Educator, 4-H Youth Development, Metro

100 South US Highway 45
Grayslake, IL 60030
United States

Phone
847-223-8627
sprez@illinois.edu
Krystal Pruden
Community Worker, SNAP-Ed

1404 E Main
Rt 50 East
Salem, IL 62881
United States

Phone
618-548-1446
kpruden@illinois.edu
Kristin Puckett
Program Coordinator, 4-H Community Clubs - Vermilion County

3164 North Vermilion
Danville, IL 61832
United States

Phone
217-442-8615
knblock2@illinois.edu
Placeholder headshot for folks who don't have a photo.
Work Program Participant, EFNEP

9415 South Western Avenue, Suite 200
Chicago, IL 60643
United States

Phone
773-651-4011
mapuente@illinois.edu
Caitlin Pursell
Office Support Assistant

3764 State Rte 13/127
Room 110
Pinckneyville, IL 62274
United States

Phone
618-357-2126
cpursell@illinois.edu