Filter by Last Name
Victoria Jackson
Office Support Assistant Henderson County

410 East Main
PO Box 540
Stronghurst, 61480
United States

Phone
309-924-1163
jacksn@illinois.edu
Courtnye Jackson
Extension Educator, Small Animal Health

4747 Lincoln Mall Drive
Suite 601
Matteson, 60443
United States

Phone
(708) 679-6889
courtnye@illinois.edu
Linda Crawl Jackson
Extension Educator, Expanded Food and Nutrition Education Program (EFNEP)

1269 North 89th Street
Suite 3
East St. Louis, 62203
United States

Phone
618-397-4973
lcrawl@illinois.edu
Placeholder headshot for folks who don't have a photo.
Work Program Participant, EFNEP

201 W. Kenyon Road
Suite 3
Champaign, IL 61820
United States

Phone
217-353-0740
djacobs4@illinois.edu
Della Jacobs
Community Worker, SNAP-Ed, Champaign County
Phone
217-353-0740
djacobs4@illinois.edu
Pamela S. Jacobs
County Extension Director

1404 E Main
Rt 50 East
Salem, 62881
United States

Phone
618-548-1446
jacobsp@illinois.edu
Placeholder headshot for folks who don't have a photo.
Extension Specialist, STEM

801 N. Country Fair Drive
Suite E
Champaign, IL 61821
United States

Phone
217-333-0910
kjaco4@illinois.edu
Placeholder headshot for folks who don't have a photo.
Extra Help

1102 McConnell Road
PO Box 1430
Woodstock, IL 60098
United States

Phone
815-338-3737
scjacobs@illinois.edu
JessicaJ
Program Coordinator, 4-H Youth Development (Jersey County)

201 W. Exchange St.
Suite A
Jerseyville, 62052
United States

Phone
618-498-2913
jjaffry@illinois.edu
Dara Jagodzinski
Office Support Assistant

#1 Industrial Park Dr.
Hillsboro, IL 62049
United States

Phone
217-532-3941
jagdznsk@illinois.edu
Jaide Jamison
Fiscal Associate

801 North Country Fair Drive
Suite D
Champaign, 61821
United States

Phone
217-300-6584
jaide@illinois.edu
Placeholder headshot for folks who don't have a photo.
Clerk

111 Mumford Hall
1301 W Gregory Dr
Urbana, IL 61801
United States

Phone
217-333-5900
janak1@illinois.edu
Julie Jarmusz
Office Support Associate - Kane County

535 South Randall Road
St. Charles, IL 60174-1591
United States

Phone
630-584-6166
jarmusz@illinois.edu
Daniel J. Jennings
Extension Educator, 4-H Youth Development - Animal Systems

1100 E. Warrenville Road
Suite 170
Naperville, 60563
United States

Phone
630-955-1150
djjennin@illinois.edu
Johnna B. Jennings
Extension Educator, 4-H Youth Development

1350 West Prairie Drive
Sycamore, 60178-3166
United States

Phone
815-758-8194
jbjennin@illinois.edu
Angela Jimenez
Work Program Participant, EFNEP - Peoria County (Bilingual)

4810 North Sheridan Rd
Peoria, IL 61614-5928
United States

Phone
309-685-3140
ajimenez@illinois.edu
Nathan Johanning
Extension Educator, Local Food Systems and Small Farms

402 Ava Rd.
Murphysboro, 62966
United States

Phone
618-687-1727
njohann@illinois.edu
Placeholder headshot for folks who don't have a photo.
ACES Alumni Association Intern

ACES Library Suite 124
1101 S. Goodwin Avenue
Urbana, IL 61801
United States

Phone
217-333-7744
jnjohns3@illinois.edu
Placeholder headshot for folks who don't have a photo.
Office Support Associate

1212 Route 14 West
Benton, IL 62812
United States

Phone
618-439-3178
amyj@illinois.edu
Placeholder headshot for folks who don't have a photo.
Computer Assistant

56A Mumford Hall
1301 W Gregory Dr
Urbana, IL 61801
United States

Phone
217-333-3874
kjohn73@illinois.edu
Jody Johnson
County Extension Director

P.O. Box 158
208 E. Main
Vienna, 62995
United States

Phone
618-658-5321
jjhnsn@illinois.edu
Trinity Johnson
Extension Educator, 4-H Youth Development

3351 N. President Howard Brown Blvd.
Decatur, 62521
United States

Phone
217-877-6042
trinityj@illinois.edu
This is Ken!
Extension Educator, Horticulture

104 N Westgate Ave
Jacksonville, 62650
United States

Phone
217-243-7424
kjohnso@illinois.edu
Glenda Johnson-Zellner
Community Worker, SNAP-Ed - Sangamon County

700 S. Airport Drive
Springfield, 62707
United States

Phone
217-782-4617
gszjohn@illinois.edu
Robin Johnston
Work Program Participant, SNAP-Ed

912 S Commercial Street
Suite 4
Harrisburg, IL 62946
United States

Phone
618-252-8391
robinj@illinois.edu
Allie Staff Picture
Program Coordinator, 4-H and Youth Development - Whiteside County

12923 Lawrence Road
Sterling, 61081
United States

Phone
815-632-3611
lancast@illinois.edu
Placeholder headshot for folks who don't have a photo.
Test Person

101 S Somestreet
Suite 547
Urbana, IL 61801
United States

Phone
217-555-5555
fake100@illinois.edu
Lois Jones
Office Support Assistant

912 S Commercial Street
Suite 4
Harrisburg, IL 62946
United States

Phone
618-252-8391
ljjones@illinois.edu
Placeholder headshot for folks who don't have a photo.
Extra Help, 4-H

499 Old Timber Road
NULL
Monticello, IL 61856
United States

Phone
217-762-2741
tljones@illinois.edu
Jordee Justice
County Extension Director

1404 E Main
Rt 50 East
Salem, 62881
United States

Phone
618-548-1446
jordeej@illinois.edu