Filter by Last Name
Placeholder headshot for folks who don't have a photo.
Office Support Associate

1650 Commerce Drive
Bourbonnais, IL 60914
United States

Phone
815-933-8337
gaffield@illinois.edu
Samantha Gaither
Program Coordinator, 4-H and Youth Development

10722 Cherry Blvd.
Lawrenceville, IL 62439
United States

Phone
618-943-5018
sgaither@illinois.edu
Placeholder headshot for folks who don't have a photo.
4-H Youth Development Educator, Metro

1 Regency Plaza Dr
Suite 200
Collinsville, 62234
United States

Phone
618-344-4230
kgalati@illinois.edu
Placeholder headshot for folks who don't have a photo.
Work Program Participant, SNAP-Ed

Enterprise Center
2205 Enterprise Drive, Suite 501
Westchester, IL 60154
United States

Phone
708-449-4320
garci@illinois.edu
Placeholder headshot for folks who don't have a photo.
Academic Hourly Administrative

1101 W. Peabody
room 370 NSRC MC-635
Urbana, IL 61801
United States

Phone
217-333-0045
kgardin2@illinois.edu
Jenny Garner
County Extension Director

321 W 2nd Avenue
Milan, 61264
United States

Phone
309-756-9978
jsgarnr@illinois.edu
Placeholder headshot for folks who don't have a photo.
Extension Educator, Energy and Environmental Stewardship

Enterprise Center
2205 Enterprise Drive, Suite 501
Westchester, 60154
United States

Phone
(708) 449-4320
aeg9@illinois.edu
Summer Barna
Office Support Specialist

15493 N State Hwy 1
Marshall, 62441
United States

Phone
217-826-5422
summerg@illinois.edu
Susan Gasper
Extension Educator, STEM

8753 S. Greenwood Avenue, Suite 100
Chicago, 60619
United States

Phone
(773) 233-2900
smgasper@illinois.edu
Placeholder headshot for folks who don't have a photo.
Office Support Associate

Enterprise Center
2205 Enterprise Drive, Suite 501
Westchester, IL 60154
United States

Phone
708-449-4320
cheryl2@illinois.edu
Richard Gates
Professor and Extension Specialist

1304 W. Pennsylvania Ave.
Urbana, 61801
United States

Phone
217-244-2791
rsgates@illinois.edu
Betty Gavin
Extension Educator, SNAP-Ed (Regional)

201 W. Kenyon Road
Suite 3
Champaign, 61820
United States

Phone
217-353-0740
bgavin@illinois.edu
Jenny Gentry
Extra Help

707 Windsor Road, Suite A
Charleston, 61920
United States

Phone
217-345-7034
jennyh18@illinois.edu
Laurie George
Extension Educator, Local Food Systems and Small Farms

4618 Broadway
Mt. Vernon, 62864
United States

Phone
618-242-0780
ljgeorge@illinois.edu
David Gerstenecker
Director of Information Technology, ACES

548 Bevier Hall
905 S Goodwin Ave MC-184
Urbana, IL 61801
United States

Phone
217-244-5965
dgersten@illinois.edu
Placeholder headshot for folks who don't have a photo.
Research Scientist

400 17th Street
NULL
Zion, IL 60099
United States

Phone
847-872-0141
mghadiri@illinois.edu
Placeholder headshot for folks who don't have a photo.
U NWS Paraprofessional

1269 North 89th Street
Suite 3
East St. Louis, IL 62203
United States

Phone
618-397-4973
Srgibso2@illinois.edu
picture of Rita
Community Worker, SNAP-Ed

650 North Main St
Rockford, 61103
United States

Phone
779-423-0982
ritajg@illinois.edu
staff photo of Katharine Girone
Program Coordinator, 4-H Youth Development - Tazewell County

1505 Valle Vista Blvd
Pekin, 61554-6245
United States

Phone
309-347-6614
girone1@illinois.edu
Virginia Girsch
SNAP-Ed, 4-H Summer Assistant

4810 North Sheridan Rd
Peoria, IL 61614-5928
United States

Phone
309-685-3140
vgirsch@illinois.edu
Ramona  Girtman
Program Coordinator, 4-H

4618 Broadway
Mt. Vernon, IL 62864
United States

Phone
618-242-0780
girtman@illinois.edu
Susan Glassman
Extension Educator, Nutrition and Wellness

815 North Orlando Smith Road
Room C223
Oglesby, 61348
United States

Phone
815- 224-0889
susang@illinois.edu
Barbara Glaub
Extra Help

1163 N. Fourth Street
Breese, IL 62230
United States

Phone
618-526-4551
glaub@illinois.edu
Placeholder headshot for folks who don't have a photo.
Community Worker SNAP-ED

1100 Warrenville Road
Suite 170
Naperville, 60563
United States

Phone
630-955-1123
Todd Gleason
Media Communications Specialist, News & Public Affairs (Radio)

75 Mumford Hall MC 710
1301 W Gregory Dr
Urbana, IL 61801
United States

Phone
217-333-9697
tgleason@illinois.edu
Dianne Glozier
Office Support Associate-Lake

100 South US Highway 45
Grayslake, 60030
United States

Phone
847-223-8627
glozier@illinois.edu
picture of Becky
Program Coordinator, 4-H and Youth Development

2998 W Pearl City Rd
Building R
Freeport, 61032
United States

Phone
815-235-4125
rgocken@illinois.edu
Denise Godfrey
Extra Help

901 Illinois Avenue
PO Box 117
Waterloo, IL 62298
United States

Phone
618-939-3434
dgodfrey@illinois.edu
Carla Goebel
Office Support Specialist

104 N Westgate Ave
Jacksonville, IL 62650
United States

Phone
217-243-7424
cgoebel1@illinois.edu
Melissa Goin
Office Support Specialist

4202 Williamson Place, Suite 2
Mt. Vernon, 62864
United States

Phone
618-242-9474
mgoin@illinois.edu
Peter D. Goldsmith
Extension Specialist, Agribusiness Management

433 Mumford Hall
1301 W Gregory Dr MC-710
Urbana, IL 61801
United States

Phone
217-333-5131
pgoldsmi@illinois.edu
Darrel Good
Professor Emeritus

421 Mumford Hall
1301 W Gregory Dr MC-710
Urbana, IL 61801
United States

Phone
217-333-4716
d-good@illinois.edu
staff photo of Ian Goslin
Program Coordinator, Horticulture (Bilingual)

1505 Valle Vista Blvd
Pekin, 61554-6245
United States

Phone
309-347-6614
ianmg@illinois.edu
Placeholder headshot for folks who don't have a photo.
Extra Help

1350 West Prairie Drive
Sycamore, IL 60178-3166
United States

Phone
815-758-8194
govig@illinois.edu
Sasha Grabenstetter
Extension Educator, Consumer Economics

1650 Commerce Drive
Bourbonnais, 60914
United States

Phone
815-933-8337
swhitley@illinois.edu
Jennifer  Graham
Community Worker, SNAP-Ed - Pike County

1301 E Washington
Pittsfield, 62363
United States

Phone
217-285-5543
jmgraham@illinois.edu
Placeholder headshot for folks who don't have a photo.
Extra Help, Juntos Site Assistant

321 W 2nd Avenue
Milan, IL 61264
United States

Phone
309-756-9978
danielag@illinois.edu
Zachary Grant
Extension Educator, Local Food Systems and Small Farms

4747 Lincoln Mall Drive
Suite 601
Matteson, 60443
United States

Phone
(708) 679-6889
zgrant2@illinois.edu
Krista Gray
Community Worker, SNAP-Ed - Fulton County

15411 N IL 100 Highway
Lewistown, IL 61542-9468
United States

Phone
309-547-3711
kristakg@illinois.edu
Placeholder headshot for folks who don't have a photo.
Storekeeper III

1917 S Wright St MC-710
Champaign, IL 61820
United States

Phone
217-333-2007
tgriffet@illinois.edu