Filter by Last Name
Brittnay Haag
Extension Educator, Horticulture

1615 Commerce Parkway
Bloomington, 61704
United States

Phone
309-663-8306
bhaag@illinois.edu
Brooke Haag
EH Program Coordinator, Consumer Economics
Phone
217-333-7672 
bhaag2@illinois.edu
Placeholder headshot for folks who don't have a photo.
U NWS Paraprofessional

801 North Country Fair Drive
Suite D
Champaign, IL 61821
United States

Phone
217-333-7672
lhadden2@illinois.edu
Aaron Hager
Extension Specialist, Weed Science/IPM

N-321 Turner Hall MC-046
1102 S Goodwin
Urbana, IL 61801
United States

Phone
217-333-4424
hager@illinois.edu
Placeholder headshot for folks who don't have a photo.
Extra Help

535 South Randall Road
St. Charles, IL 60174-1591
United States

Phone
630-584-6166
hagstotz@illinois.edu
Debra Hagstrom
Extension Specialist, Horses

386 Animal Sciences Lab
1207 W Gregory Dr MC-630
Urbana, IL 61801
United States

Phone
217-333-1785
hagstrom@illinois.edu
Jackie Hahn
Office Support Associate

1209 Wenthe Drive
Effingham, IL 62401
United States

Phone
217-347-7773
jhahn@illinois.edu
Placeholder headshot for folks who don't have a photo.
Office Support Associate

8751 S. Greenwood Avenue, Suites 112-122
Chicago, IL 60619
United States

Phone
773-768-7779
hairsto2@illinois.edu
Sara Halihan
Business Manager

1615 Commerce Parkway
Bloomington, IL 61704
United States

Phone
309-663-8306
shalihan@illinois.edu
Molly Hall
Executive Director

4440 Ash Grove Drive
Suite B
Springfield, IL 62711
United States

Phone
217-546-6815
mollyh@illinois.edu
Placeholder headshot for folks who don't have a photo.
Community Worker, Illinois Nutrition Education Programs (INEP) - Union County

515 E Vienna St., Suite G
PO Box 604
Anna, 62906
United States

Phone
618-833-6363
mikkid@illinois.edu
Placeholder headshot for folks who don't have a photo.
Communications Specialist

368 NSRC
1101 W Peabody MC-635
Urbana, IL 61801
United States

Phone
217-333-9448
thallesy@illinois.edu
Placeholder headshot for folks who don't have a photo.
Assistant Professor

359a ERML
1201 W Gregory Dr MC-051
Urbana, IL 61801
United States

Phone
217-333-5595
hamblin@illinois.edu
Placeholder headshot for folks who don't have a photo.
State SNAP-ED Student Worker

801 North Country Fair Drive
Suite D
Champaign, IL 61821
United States

Phone
217-333-7672
mhammel2@illinois.edu
Monika Hammerschmidt
Office Support Associate

499 Old Timber Road
NULL
Monticello, IL 61856
United States

Phone
217-762-2741
hammersc@illinois.edu
Placeholder headshot for folks who don't have a photo.
Extra Help, Janitor

499 Old Timber Road
NULL
Monticello, IL 61856
United States

Phone
217-762-2741
mhammers@illinois.edu
Deana Hammock
Work Program Participant, EFNEP - Champaign County

201 W. Kenyon Road
Suite 3
Champaign, IL 61820
United States

Phone
217-353-0740
hammock@illinois.edu
Connie Handel
Community Worker, Natural Resource Programs

1350 West Prairie Drive
Sycamore, 60178-3166
United States

Phone
815-758-8194
cahandel@illinois.edu
Jenney Hanrahan
Program Coordinator, Horticulture

3164 North Vermilion
Danville, IL 61832
United States

Phone
217-442-8615
jhanraha@illinois.edu
Placeholder headshot for folks who don't have a photo.
Extension Educator, Commercial Agriculture

Route 3, Box 111
321 210th Avenue
Monmouth, 61462
United States

Phone
309-734-1098
Kate Harding
Program Coordinator, 4-H and Youth Development (Macoupin County)

#60 Carlinville Plaza
Carlinville, 62626
United States

Phone
217-854-9604
harding@illinois.edu
Placeholder headshot for folks who don't have a photo.
Technical Specialist and Web Developer

339 Mumford Hall
1301 W Gregory Dr MC-710
Urbana, IL 61801
United States

Phone
217-333-0502
dharding@illinois.edu
Nancy Hardy
Work Program Participant, SNAP-Ed

1715 College Avenue
Carmi, IL 62821
United States

Phone
618-382-2662
nhrdy@illinois.edu
Doug Harlan
County Extension Director

3351 N. President Howard Brown Blvd.
Decatur, 62521
United States

Phone
217-877-6042
dharlan@illinois.edu
Placeholder headshot for folks who don't have a photo.
Extra Help, Program Staff

100 Manhattan Road
Joliet, IL 60433
United States

Phone
815-727-9296
kharlow@illinois.edu
Karla Hart
Clinical Assistant Professor, Veterinary Program in Agriculture

354 State Highway 145N
NULL
Simpson, IL 62985
United States

Phone
618-695-4917
kbhart@illinois.edu
Candice Hart
Extension Educator, Horticulture

3351 N. President Howard Brown Blvd.
Decatur, IL 62521
United States

Phone
217-877-6042
mille116@illinois.edu
Elizabeth Hartke
Community Worker, SNAP-Ed

707 Windsor Road, Suite A
Charleston, 61920
United States

Phone
217-345-7034
echartke@illinois.edu
Placeholder headshot for folks who don't have a photo.
Secretary IV

1007 Plant Sciences Lab
1201 S Dorner Dr MC-634
Urbana, IL 61801
United States

Phone
217-265-5256
lharvey@illinois.edu
Paula Hatfield
Program Coordinator, Youth

100 S. Jackson
Courthouse Basement
McLeansboro, IL 62859
United States

Phone
618-643-3416
pjhatfie@illinois.edu
Delinda Hauan
Community Worker, SNAP-Ed, Vermilion County

3164 North Vermilion
Danville, 61832
United States

Phone
217-442-8615
djhauan@illinois.edu
Placeholder headshot for folks who don't have a photo.
Secretary III

334 Mumford Hall
1301 W Gregory Dr MC-710
Urbana, IL 61801
United States

Phone
217-333-0502
dhauersp@illinois.edu
Robert Hauser
Dean

101 Mumford Hall MC-710
1301 W Gregory Dr
Urbana, IL 61801
United States

Phone
217-333-2404
r-hauser@illinois.edu
Haley Haverback
Extension Watershed Outreach Associate

358 Front Street
Galva, IL 61434
United States

Phone
309-932-3447
hmh2@illinois.edu
Jay Hayek
Extension Specialist, Forestry

W-521 Turner Hall
1102 S Goodwin Ave MC-047
Urbana, IL 61801
United States

Phone
217-244-0534
jhayek@illinois.edu
Pamela Haywood
Program Coordinator - SNAP-Ed

1715 College Avenue
Carmi, IL 62821
United States

Phone
618-382-2662
phaywood@illinois.edu
Rachel Hazen
Extension Educator, Youth

901 Illinois Avenue
PO Box 117
Waterloo, 62298
United States

Phone
618-939-3434
hazen2@illinois.edu
James Hazzard
Director of Information Technology

128 ACES LIAC
1101 S Goodwin MC-631
Urbana, 61801
United States

Phone
217-244-0128
jhazzard@illinois.edu
Placeholder headshot for folks who don't have a photo.
Extra Help, EFNEP

9415 South Western Avenue, Suite 200
Chicago, IL 60643
United States

Phone
773-651-4011
deb1213@illinois.edu
Placeholder headshot for folks who don't have a photo.
Program Director

339 Mumford Hall
1301 W Gregory Dr MC-710
Urbana, IL 61801
United States

Phone
217-333-0502
mlheaton@illinois.edu