Filter by Last Name
Brenda Dahlfors
Program Coordinator, Horticulture-McHenry

1102 McConnell Road
PO Box 1430
Woodstock, 60098
United States

Phone
815-338-3737
dahlfors@illinois.edu
Rey Dalitto, SNAP-Ed, Extension Program Coordinator
SNAP-Ed Extension Program Coordinator

3351 N. President Howard Brown Blvd.
Decatur, 62521
United States

Phone
217-877-6042
rdalitto@illinois.edu
staff photo of Julie Dantone
Community Worker, SNAP-Ed – Tazewell County

1505 Valle Vista Blvd
Pekin, 61554
United States

Phone
309-347-6614
jfd@illinois.edu
Placeholder headshot for folks who don't have a photo.
Evaluation Specialist

520 Bevier Hall MC-184
905 S Goodwin Ave
Urbana, IL 61801
United States

Phone
217-300-2488
darvesh2@illinois.edu
Rachel Davidson
Program Coordinator, 4-H Youth Development

210 S. Market St.
Monticello, 61856
United States

Phone
217-762-2191
racheld@illinois.edu
Karen Davis
Extension Program Coordinator, Master Gardeners - DuPage

1100 E. Warrenville Road
Suite 170
Naperville, 60563
United States

Phone
630-955-1123
faro@illinois.edu
Placeholder headshot for folks who don't have a photo.
Extra Help, Program Staff

499 Old Timber Road
NULL
Monticello, IL 61856
United States

Phone
217-762-2741
mdavs@illinois.edu
Stephanie Davis
Extra Help Community Worker

1269 N. 89th St
Suite 3
East St. Louis, 62203
United States

Phone
618-397-4973
John Davis
Extension Educator, 4-H Youth Development

4004 N. Division
Morris, 60450
United States

Phone
815-942-2725
johnd1@illinois.edu
Andrew Davis
Extension Educator, 4-H Memorial Camp

499 Old Timber Road
Monticello, 61856
United States

Phone
217-762-2741
ardavis1@illinois.edu
Carissa Davis
Extension Educator, 4-H Youth Development

980 N. Postville Dr.
Lincoln, 62656
United States

Phone
217-732-8289
akpore@illinois.edu
Sandra I. Davis
County Extension Director

535 South Randall Road
St. Charles, IL 60174-1591
United States

Phone
630-584-6166
sidavis@illinois.edu
Placeholder headshot for folks who don't have a photo.
Extra Help

#1 Industrial Park Dr.
Hillsboro, IL 62049
United States

Phone
217-532-3941
bdawdy@illinois.edu
Jackie de Batista
Extension Educator, 4-H Youth Development

Highland Community College, Bldg R
2998 W Pearl City Rd
Freeport, 61032
United States

Phone
815-235-4125
jbatista@illinois.edu
Joyce Deerhake
Extra Help, Clerical

1163 N. Fourth Street
Breese, IL 62230
United States

Phone
618-526-4551
deerhake@illinois.edu
Lynn Delaney
Extra Help, Marketing & Fund Development

850 Thompson St,
Becker Professional Suites,
Princeton, IL 61356
United States

Phone
815-875-2878
delaney@illinois.edu
Debi Roy Delaney
Administrative Aide, EFNEP / SNAP-Ed

818 S. Wolcott Ave.
Floor 8, Room 817
Chicago, IL 60612
United States

Phone
217.300.2657
debiroy@illinois.edu
Placeholder headshot for folks who don't have a photo.
Community Worker

850 Thompson St
Princeton, 61356
United States

Phone
815-875-2878
ldelaney@illinois.edu
Ofelia Delgado
Community Worker, SNAP-Ed-Lake

100 South US Highway 45
Grayslake, 60030
United States

Phone
847-223-8627
odelgado@illinois.edu
Hope Dennis
Community Worker, SNAP-Ed

216 S. Cross Street
Robinson, IL 62454
United States

Phone
618-546-1549
hdennis@illinois.edu
Placeholder headshot for folks who don't have a photo.
Extra Help

402 Ava Rd.
Murphysboro, IL 62966
United States

Phone
618-687-1727
mderoch2@illinois.edu
Brenda E. Derrick
Extension Educator, SNAP-Ed Region 2

330 S. 36th St
Quincy, 62301
United States

Phone
217-223-8380
derrickb@illinois.edu
Kathy Deters
Office Support Associate

102 S. Meridian
P.O. Box 218
Toledo, 62468
United States

Phone
217-849-3931
deterskj@illinois.edu
Gail DeVilbiss
Program Coordinator, Agriculture and Natural Resources

1163 N. Fourth Street
Breese, IL 62230
United States

Phone
618-526-4551
devilbis@illinois.edu
Joe DeVillez headshot
Office Support Assistant

101-B East DeYoung
Marion, 62959
United States

Phone
618-993-3304
devillez@illinois.edu
Lisa Bouillion Diaz
4-H Assistant Dean and Director

801 N. Country Fair Drive
Suite E
Champaign, 61821
United States

Phone
217-333-0910
lbdiaz@illinois.edu
Placeholder headshot for folks who don't have a photo.
Student Intern

801 North Country Fair Drive
Suite D
Champaign, IL 61821
United States

Phone
217-333-7672
kdickey2@illinois.edu
Placeholder headshot for folks who don't have a photo.
Extension Communications Associate

557 Bevier Hall MC-184
905 S Goodwin Ave
Urbana, IL 61801
United States

Phone
217-333-1131
aad4@illinois.edu
Alvarez  Dixon
Extension Specialist, 4-H Youth Development

801 N. Country Fair Drive
Suite E
Champaign, IL 61821
United States

Phone
217-333-0910
alvarezd@illinois.edu
Placeholder headshot for folks who don't have a photo.
Test Person

101 S Somestreet
Suite 547
Urbana, IL 61801
United States

Phone
217-555-5555
fake101@illinois.edu
Placeholder headshot for folks who don't have a photo.
Extra Help - Clerical

100 South US Highway 45
Grayslake, IL 60030
United States

Phone
847-223-8627
gdoll@illinois.edu
Debbie Donaldson
Work Program Participant, EFNEP - Peoria County

4810 North Sheridan Rd
Peoria, IL 61614-5928
United States

Phone
309-685-3140
ddonalds@illinois.edu
Kathie Doty, Community Worker Snap-Ed
Community Worker, SNAP-Ed

3351 N. President Howard Brown Blvd.
Decatur, 62521
United States

Phone
217-877-6042
kathie@illinois.edu
Peggy Doty
Extension Educator, Energy and Environmental Stewardship

1350 West Prairie Drive
Sycamore, 60178-3166
United States

Phone
815-758-8194
psdoty@illinois.edu
Placeholder headshot for folks who don't have a photo.
Community Worker, SNAP-Ed

944 First Street
LaSalle, 61301
United States

Phone
815-250-0372
ddove3@illinois.edu
Placeholder headshot for folks who don't have a photo.
Publicity Promotion Specialist

4440 Ash Grove Drive
Suite B
Springfield, IL 62711
United States

Phone
217-546-6815
ddow4@illinois.edu
Diane Dowd
Office Support Assistant

3351 N. President Howard Brown Blvd.
Decatur, IL 62521
United States

Phone
217-877-6042
rdowd@illinois.edu
staff photo of Patti Downs
Extra Help, Clerical

15411 N IL 100 Highway
Lewistown, 61542-9468
United States

Phone
309-547-3711
pdowns@illinois.edu
Placeholder headshot for folks who don't have a photo.
Community Worker, Snap-Ed - Adams County

330 S. 36th St
Quincy, 62301
United States

Phone
217-223-8380
snthomps@illinois.edu
Aaron N. Dufelmeier
County Extension Director

104 N Westgate Ave
Jacksonville, 62650
United States

Phone
217-243-7424
dufelmei@illinois.edu